The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has officially announced the ticket prices for the 10th edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), set to kick off on January 19 in Dhaka.

Tickets will be available for the fans at the Shaheed Suhrawardy Indoor Stadium, Mirpur, and the ticket-selling counter adjacent to Gate-1 of Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur-2 (near the Academy Ground).

A grand stand ticket will cost Tk 2,500, while each ticket for the VIP stand, club house, north and south stand, and eastern stand will cost Tk 1,500, Tk 800, Tk 400, and Tk 200, respectively.

Ticket sales will commence on January 16, starting at 9:30 am and continuing until 8:00 pm.

After the initial Dhaka phase, the tournament will move to Sylhet, return to Dhaka again, and then travel to Chattogram, culminating in the final phase back in Dhaka. The ticket prices for the subsequent phases will be disclosed at a later date.

Leave a Comment

Recent Posts